43-45 Star Street, Carlisle WA 6101

Ministry Team

Our Church Council

Star St Church is governed by a Church Council of hard-working leaders. We also have a Worship and Discipleship Working Group and a Mission Planning Working Group.

John Atkinson
Church Council Chairperson
Property Coordinator

Xilca Pobre
Administrative Assistant

Shaun Ashman
Convenor, Mission Planning Working Group

Fiona Bentley
Church Council

Dawn de Blank
Secretary of Congregation

Annette Bryant
Presbytery Representative

Allen Cubero
Church Council Secretary

Lyn Harris
Church Council Treasurer
Safe Church Officer

Todd Hurst
Safe Church Officer

Ian Pryor
Chair of Congregation

Janette Pryor
Convenor, Worship and Discipleship Working Group

Jemima Pryor
Church Council

Our Office

Star St Church Office is staffed every Wednesday from 7.00 am to 12.00 pm, and every Friday from 7.00 am to 12.00 pm. Our administration assistant is Xilca Pobre.

To contact the office, please email starstuca@bigpond.com or phone (08) 9470 3218.